Norspray AS – Stavanger

Salgskontor med verksted og lager:
Maskinveien 10,                                                             4033 Stavanger                                                                   Tel: +47 51 22 07 00

Salg:
Roar Bråtane
T: (+47) 913 43 270
E: roar@norspray.no
 
Lager:
Ketty Rasmussen
T: (+47) 940 02 873
E: ketty@norspray.no
 
Prosjekt:
Dag Borgesen
T: (+47) 918 79 799
E: dag@norspray.no
 
Verksted:
Ove Maberg
T: (+47) 940 14 691
E: ove@norspray.no

Norspray AS – Bergen

Salgskontor og lager:
Kokstaddalen 29,                                                                 5257 Kokstad                                                                     Tel: +47 55 11 69 10

Salg:
Lars Petter Nesse
T: (+47) 482 48 100
E: lars@norspray.no


Norspray AS – Stord

Salgskontor med verksted og lager:
Eldøyane Næringspark 127,                                               5411 STORD                                                                       Tel: +47 53 69 98 98

Salg:
Dag Borgesen
T: (+47) 918 79 799
E: dag@norspray.no

 
 


Norspray AS – Nordvest

Salgskontor med verksted og lager:                                Industrivn,                                                                          6080 Gurskøy                                                                    Tel: +47 71 63 99 98

Salg:
Jan Severin Røsberg
T: (+47) 901 63 094
E: jan@norspray.no
 
 

Norspray AS – Øst

Salgskontor og lager:
Knivevn 27, 3036 Drammen

Salg:
Dag Borgesen
T: (+47) 918 79 799
E: dag@norspray.no